Undergraduate Programmes

School of Medicine:
  • Doctor of Medicine (MD)
  • Bachelor of Medical Laboratory Sciences (BMLS)
  • BMLS Haematology and Blood Transfusion
  • BMLS Parasitology and Medical Entomology
  • BMLS Clinical Chemistry
  • BMLS Histotechnology
  • Bachelor of Science Radiation Therapy Technology (BSc RTT)
School of Dentistry:
  • Doctor of Dental Surgery (DDS)
School of Pharmacy:
  • Bachelor of Pharmacy
School of Nursing:
  • BSc Nursing Degree Programme
  • BSc Nursing (Management) Degree Programme
  • BSc Midwifery Degree Programme
School of Public Health And Social Sciences:
  • BSc (Environmental Health Science) Degree Programme
Loading ...